TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE
Master Scheduler Michael Mariniello mike.mariniello@gmail.com  
       
16U Head Coach (16U-A American) Sam Getz samgetz@optonline.net 917-817-4595
16U Manager (16U-A American) Steve Lin shclin25@gmail.com 201-320-5583
       
Bantam Head Coach (14U-A National North) Mike Lemanowicz mlem92@msn.com 201-697-4725
Bantam Manager (14U-A National North) Robert Ferullo rferullo@optonline.net 201-803-2143
       
PW 1 / Red Head Coach (12U-A National) Kaz Dubur kdubur@yahoo.com 973-820-1922
PW 1 / Red Manager (12U-A National) Caroline Simon caroline.h.simon@gmail.com 512-534-1723
       
PW 2 / Black Head Coach (12U-B American) Andy Crain ac687@yahoo.com 917-699-0242
PW 2 / Black Manager (12U-B American) Oleksii Iepishkin epishkin@gmail.com 347-254-2082
       
SQ 1 / Red Head Coach (10U-A American) Mike Johnson renegadehoo9192@gmail.com 917-570-3514
SQ 1 / Red Manager (10U-A American) Melissa Popkoski melissa.popkoski@gmail.com 973-219-1281
       
SQ 2 / Black Head Coach (10U-B National) John Auerbach jauerbach@indemand.com 201-850-3544
SQ 2 / Black Manager (10U-B National) Erin Bowden mikenerin@gmail.com 908-591-3406
       
SQ 3 / Gold Head Coach (10U-B American) John Reagan john.r.reagan@gmail.com 201-310-1349
SQ 3 / Gold Manager (10U-B American) Bernadette Reagan bern.reagan@gmail.com 201-532-7005
       
Mite Coordinator Pete Matte pete_matte@hotmail.com  
Mite Communications

Fran Matte

flmatte@hotmail.com  
       
Learn to Play Clinic Coordinator Mike Mariniello jerseycitycaps@gmail.com  
Learn to Play Clinic Coach in Chief Sam Getz samgetz@optonline.net